The Following is the result of the Delegates elected last night during the Caucus to their respective Conventions:

108th House District

Roger Szendy, Theresa Volinski

30th District State Senate

Lois Chludzinski, Eleanor Florio, Roger Szendy, Marty Landgrebe, Mike Barnes, Frank Short, Lynn Umbarger, Bob Driscoll, George Buckbee

State Convention

George Buckbee, Carol Buckbee, Patricia Murphy, Tammy Reardon, Cecilia Buck-Taylor, Ginny Driscoll, Bob Driscoll,
Patrick Maguire, Marla Scribner, Roger Szendy,
Peter Bass

It was a terrific turnout and we thank everyone that attended and wanted to be a delegate for your interest in the electoral process.