01 Nov

Voter Information for Tuesday, November 4th

All New Milford polling places will be open for voting fom 6:00am until 8:00pm. The Voting Districts are as follows: District 1: Northville School, 22 Hipp Road  District 2: Catherine E. Lillis Building, 50 East Street District 3: Pettibone School, ...

Read More